top of page

TLC - New Spice Interview


NEW SPICE TLC INTERVIEW

Spice: What do you want our readers to remember about you after reading this article? Tboz: That I'm a real person. Sometimes when you read a story, you don't really know the truth. If you know little things about me, then you me.

Spice: Left Eye, who do you respect as a rapper and why? Left Eye: Tupac. He was visionary. He was a teacher, philosopher, a writer, an actor. His favorite film was Les Miserables. He was way ahead of his time.

Spice: What's been up with you since CrazySexyCool? Chilli: I've become a mother. Tron is now two and since I don't believe in the nanny thing, I've been spending all my time with him.

Spice: What do you do to relax? Tboz: I like to paint. I love being creative you know, I used to be a hairstylist.

Spice: Left Eye, what do you do in your free time? Left Eye: I like to just sit and think...and have fun. It's usually know where I'm going or what I'm doing but who I'm with. I like basketball, bowling, skating and sewing. I like to be adventurous.

Spice: Any interests outside of TLC? Chilli: I've done some acting, on the side. I was in the film, Hav Plenty and I've been working with an acting coach. I've turned down some major movie roles because I want it right.

Spice: What are some of the artists you admire? Tboz: Paula Cole, Marvin Gaye... Left Eye: Master P.... 2 Chilli: Jay-Z and Everything But The Girl Tboz: And Crystal Lewis. She's Alternative Christian. She's the bomb. She is dope. "

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page