top of page

Unknown Source: Left Eye said "[Tupac] had My mind all twisted up!"


An unknown source shared this blurb about Liisa and Tupac in January before Lisa's death. Not sure how true this is, but we already know she didn't date Tupac.

"01/29/02

As many TLC fans know, Left Eye and Tupac dated and shared time together before his untimely death. In advice to a fan, Lisa had a bit more to say about their relationship. "Listen, I used to feel the same way about Tupac. That Man had My mind all twisted up. I did some of the stupidest things in His presence and couldn't figure it out while it was happening. After I realized that I was in fear it was too late. Fear that I wasn't good enough. Fear that He was too good. Fear that We might not share the rest of our lives together. Was I way ahead of the ballgame or what!"

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page